Ladies @LEISURE

Ladies@Leisure is the Ladies group of the parish.  They meet monthly, usually after church, on the fourth Sunday of the month. See current program below…

This group is for ladies who want to develop friendships and an opportunity to explore and share new things together.

Coffee and cake and a lot of chatting is part of the agenda.  All ladies are welcome to join this happy group.

 

Ladies @ Leisure around Melbourne
Ladies @ Leisure around Melbourne

 

LADIES @ LEISURE 2018

 

Sunday 25th February
HIGH TEA @ WESTIN MELBOURNE
Collins St     $59 each
Leave by tram at 2pm at the Moonee Ponds Tram Stop for 3pm sitting
RSVP & money by Monday 12th February please
 

Sunday 25th March
Explore and have lunch at
PRESTON MARKET
Leave by Cars @ 11.15am

Saturday 5th May
CLUNES BOOK FAIR
Leave by cars @9.30am

 
Sunday 27th May
Visit CRESWICK WOOLEN MILLS in Hawthorn
Leave 11.15am by cars

Sunday 24th June
UNITED CINEMAS
See a great film – Red Carpet Treatment – Recliner Chairs
Leave 11.15am by cars to Craigieburn

Friday 13th July
FJ ROAST  @ 7pm in Parish Hall
Cost   –   $12

 
Sunday 29th July
Explore Melbourne Emporium
Lunch in the City
Leave 11.15am by tram

 
Sunday 19th August
DEAR ABBY CAFE
MOONEE PONDS for lunch
Leave 11.15am by Cars

Sunday 28th October
GISBOURNE PEAK WINERY
WINE TASTING & MEAL
$38 each
Leave 11.15am by cars

NOTE:  Unless specified—All events leave from the area near the  OP SHOP entrance at Christ Church Essendon in Mt Alexander Rd.
Confirmation for events is Wednesday before the date unless stated…

Contact: Carolyn  0408 178 010 (after 6pm Weekdays) or 9379 2770
OR   Chris on 9337 5683

Ladies @ Leisure
Ladies @ Leisure