Ladies @LEISURE

Ladies@Leisure is the Ladies group of the parish.  They meet monthly, usually after church, on the fourth Sunday of the month. See current program below…

This group is for ladies who want to develop friendships and an opportunity to explore and share new things together.

Coffee and cake and a lot of chatting is part of the agenda.  All ladies are welcome to join this happy group.

Ladies @ Leisure around Melbourne
Ladies @ Leisure around Melbourne

LADIES @ LEISURE 2019

Sunday 24th February
Lunch at RIVERSIDE KITCHEN & EVENTS
55 Newsom St, Ascot Vale
Leave by Cars @ 11.30am

Sunday 31st March
HERRING ISLAND & PUNT RIDE
Como Landing near Alexandra Ave South Yarra
Check out sculptures and lunch @ Galley Cafe
Leave by Cars @ 11.15am

Sunday 26th May
HIGH TEA @ THE HYATT PLACE
Hyatt at Essendon Fields
Leave by cars @ 12.30pm      Cost  $69 
need to book & pay by Sun 31st March

 Saturday 22nd June
MILD CURRY NIGHT @
6pm in Parish Hall
Entrance donation

 Sunday 30th June
POYNTON’S NURSURY
98 Vida St, Essendon
Relaxing walk around and lunch
Leave by cars @ 11.15am

 Friday 12th July
FJ  ROAST  @
7pm in Parish Hall
Cost   –   $12ea

 Sunday 28th July
CRESWICK WOOLEN MILLS
Block Arcade in City
Lunch in city
Leave by tram @ 11.15am

Sunday 18th August
TEN PIN BOWLING
@ HIGHPOINT
Strike bowling & afternoon tea
Leave by car @ 1.30pm

 Sunday 29th September
STATE LIBRARY IN CITY
Lunch in city
Visit Mountford Shoe Warehouse
Leave  by tram @ 11.15am

Sunday 27th October
FLEMINGTON CRAFT MARKET
@ RACECOURCE
Look around—Lunch nearby
Leave by car @ 11.15am

 

NOTE:  Unless specified—All events leave from the area near the  OP SHOP entrance at Christ Church Essendon in Mt Alexander Rd.
Confirmation for events is Wednesday before the date unless stated…

Contact: Carolyn  0408 178 010 (after 6pm Weekdays) or 9379 2770
OR   Chris on 9337 5683

Ladies @ Leisure
Ladies @ Leisure