Wardens & Parish Council


The Parish AGM was held on Sunday 25th November 2018 followed by lunch at the Moonee Valley Racecourse.

The results of the AGM Elections and Appointments are

Churchwardens        Elected: Alan Wilson & Bill Howard
Appointed:     To be announced

Parish Council:  The Wardens plus
Elected:          Chris Angus, Katherine Anderson, Esther Cross & Sue MacMillan
Appointed:   Cheryl Collins & Margaret Elsey

Parish Incumbency Committee:
Elected:  Margaret Elsey & Alan Wilson
Appointed by Wardens:  Bill Howard

The election of Secretary & Treasurer will be made at the next Parish Council meeting on Sunday 9th December

See below for copy of 2017-2018 Annual Report
Photos of the 2018-2019 Parish Council are coming…


2018 Wardens – Fr John, Jane Coulson, Bill Howard & Alan Wilson


Parish Council 2018
back L-R  Katherine Anderson, Fr John, Bill Howard, Alan Wilson, Margaret Elsey & Sue MacMillan
front L-R Esther Cross, Sheryl Collins, Jane Coulson, Chris Angus & Anita Mason.


2018 ANNUAL REPORT 2017-2018

2017 ANNUAL REPORT 2016-2017

2015 ANNUAL REPORT 2014-15

2016 ANNUAL REPORT 2015-16

Essendon Anglican Privacy Policy & Access to Records 2015

Essendon Anglican Electronic Communications policy 2015